1. Title 1
  2. Title 2
  3. Title 3
  4. Title 4
  5. Title 5
  6. Title 6
  7. Title 7
  8. Church Pics


Ministry Structure
Jesus is the Head!

Under Shepherd: Pastor E. Richard McDaniel ( pastore@unionbaptisturbancrest.org )
Church Clerk: Sister Alicia Wiggins ( clerk@unionbaptisturbancrest.org )
Church Secretary/ Administrative Assistant to the Pastor: Sister Ashley Larkins ( admin@unionbaptisturbancrest.org )

Deacon Ministry: Chair, Brother Larry Larkins

Christian Education: Sister Tiffany Jackson ( education@unionbaptisturbancrest.org )
Trustee Ministry: Chair, Brother James Grant
Deaconess Ministry: Chair, Sister Annette McDaniel (ladymcdaniel@unionbaptisturbancrest.org)

Missionary Ministry: President, Sister Lourie Jackson ( missionary@unionbaptisturbancrest.org )

Usher Ministry: President, Sister Jevelyn Smith

Evangelism:  Rev. David Powell ( evangelism@unionbaptisturbancrest.org )
Music Ministry: Rev. Joshua L. Powell ( music@unionbaptisturbancrest.org )

Sunday Church School: Vacant
Girl Scouts: Sister Alicia Wiggins

EUMBA/OBGC (Eastern Union Missionary Baptist Association) & (Ohio Baptist General Convention) Representatives:
    Parent Body: Sister Ilester Bailey
    Laymen: Brother James Grant ( trustees@unionbaptisturbancrest.org )
    Women: Sister Lourie Jackson
    Youth Services and Education: Sister Tiffany Jackson   
Music Department Director:  Rev. Joshua Lee Powell, Jr.

Kitchen Committee: Chair, Sister Deborah Jackson
Setup: Chair, Sister Margaret McDaniel
Janitorial: Deacon William Pack

Finance Department: Chair, Brother Henry Stanford
     Treasurer: Sister Vanel Taylor
     Secretary: Brother Carl Smith
Women's Retreat: Sister Bonnie Edwards, Sister Annette McDaniel
Men on a Mission: Deacon Cliff Jackson